maple leaf
maple leaf

About Us

Our Team

Each member of Agrologists Canada may delegate one representative to sit on the Board of Directors.  Presently, the board consists of ten provincial institutes.

David Lloyd, P.Ag
Chair AAC
  Michel Duval, Agr.
President, OAQ
 Jim-ST Jim Weir
Secretary-Treasurer AAC
Executice Director, MIA
  Tom Harz, P.Ag
Councillor, NSIA
  Gary Bishop, P.Ag
Chair, NLIA
Dwayne Summach, P.Ag

President Elect, SIA

  Michel Melanson, P.Ag
Registrar , NBIA
  JP Ellson,
Executive Director
Registrar, BCIA
  Karen Robinson, T.Ag, OIA Dr. Helga Miehle, P.Ag, PEIIA
Suzanne Laplante

General Manager